My Truth

Daily writing prompt
What are you passionate about?

Hmm what am I passionate about? Had I been asked this question a couple of years ago, I honestly would of said nursing- I am passionate about helping people. But now it is deeper than that. I strongly wish to provide others a safe space for their voice, their ever evolving being. Even in passing, if someone looks clouded with thoughts, sad, or just distracted by life, I always find myself asking if they are okay? I think my true passion is to remind others they matter…they are seen…

One response to “My Truth”

  1. Lexci Garrett Avatar

    I Can relate to that feeling. I appreciate you being open about that in such a real way.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started